• Home
  • Notícias
  • Fique atento! SIF tem novos números de telefone.

Fique atento! SIF tem novos números de telefone.

Publicado em

Nome

E-mail

Setor

Ramal

Iara Leles

recepcao@sif.org.br

Recepção

(31) 3612 3950

Adão Vitório

estagios@sif.org.br

Estágio

(31) 3612 3953

Adilson Abranches

informatica@sif.org.br

Informática

Suporte

(31) 3612 3955

Marcos Fabiano

contabilidade@sif.org.br

sementes@sif.org.br

Contabilidade

Sementes

(31) 3612 3961

Francisco Gabriel

rarvore@sif.org.br

Revista Árvore

(31) 3612 3959

Ângela Maria

pagamentos@sif.org.br

Recursos Humanos

Pagamentos

(31) 3612 3965

Contdados Ltda-ME

contabilidade@sif.org.br

Contabilidade

(31) 3612 3961

Diva Arantes

financeiro@sif.org.br

faturamento@sif.org.br

Financeiro

Faturamento

(31) 3612 3957

Joyce Aparecida

sif.compras@sif.org.br

sif.convenios@sif.org.br

Compras 

Convênios

(31) 3612 3964

(31) 3612 3951

Gleison Santos

cientifica@sif.org.br

Projetos

(31) 3612 3990

Ismael Eleotério

gerencia@sif.org.br

Gerência

(31) 3612 3960

Kellen de Oliveira

gts@sif.org.br

Grupos Temáticos

(31) 3612 3954

Cintia de Lima

convenios@sif.org.br

Projetos

(31) 3612 3956

Wilton Ribeiro

comunicacao@sif.org.br

Comunicação

(31) 3612 3950

Nilson Carvalho

eventos@sif.org.br

Eventos

(31) 3612 3952